July 2016 Bullet Journal Spread

Here we are with almost half of July gone and, due to a high volume of travels, adventures, and undertakings, I’ve neglected to post my July bullet journal spread! I kept the monthly charts to a minimum this month and focused on experimenting with weekly spreads. I felt like I really needed something between my dailies and monthly spreads. It seems like I always have little tasks that fall through the cracks because they don’t fit into either category. I’m not exactly sure how I want them to look yet, but I’m excited to find out as I go. 🙂

Besides adding a weekly spread, I simplified my goals for the month, simplified my habit tracker, and included a little inspirational SAHM morning routine spread. I love to doodle notes from various books and blog posts when I have free time (which is precious with a 4-month-old).

I think I’ve finally nailed down my favorite layouts for the major things, so now I’m excited to just start working on the quality of them. I hope by the time I purchase my next bullet journal (I’ve actually already started looking for my next one hehehe) I will have semi-perfected my style. DSC_0536DSC_0537DSC_0539DSC_0541

Leave a Reply

