April 2016 Bullet Journal Spread

Hello readers! I am finally beginning to recover myself and my schedule after taking about a month off. Childbirth was hard enough, but nobody warned me adequately about the challenges of life afterwards! I still can barely manage to get pants on and my teeth brushed before lunch time–let alone write blog posts. Friends keep telling me not to worry about the house being a mess, but I think it’s counterproductive to let it go. The more the laundry and dishes pile up the more depressed I get.

Had I posted last Monday I would have been right on time to show you my April spread in my bullet journal. A week late, but here it is! I still haven’t found time to practice my hand lettering obviously. Could still be a few months before I get around to that. In the mean time, I’m doing well just to get a couple of my tracker bubbles filled out each day.
DSC_0386DSC_0388DSC_0389

2 thoughts on “April 2016 Bullet Journal Spread

  1. Cheri Sell says:

    Dear Hunter, It is good to hear from you. Thank you for bringing Jonas to the MPL. He is very sweet. When he gets a little older he will sleep through the night which might give you more sleep yourself and more time to do things. Take care.

  2. Kelly says:

    Way to go Hunter! Things will get easier with time and you and baby will settle into somewhat of a schedule. In the meantime, it’s good to see that you have the wherewithal to continue with your journaling.

Leave a Reply

